BEST RATE GUARANTEEDtest erfolgreich

Dec
11
2017
Dec
12
2017
  • 2

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4

    0

    • 0
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
Promo CODE

FAMILIES & KIDS

Precise Resort Rugen with its pure countryside air and endless grassy lawns was designed as family-friendly resort. Our facilities and children’s programmes make sure our junior guests are just as pampered as the grown-ups.




"VILLA KUNTERBUNT"

Our kids’ club “Villa Kunterbunt” offers free childcare for babies and children up to 11 years old with tours, sports and adventure programs. There are many games and toys to be found in the spacious playrooms. Lunch with a weekly changing menu will be offered from 12:00 to 13:00. 4€ for lunch and 2€ for beverage are charged per child per day.


Splash

"SPLASH" WORLD OF ADVENTURES

In a short stroll from the hotel you’ll find the world of adventure "Splash”, one of the most entertaining family destinations on Rügen Island. On more than 3500 m² you'll experience outdoor and indoor pools and an 80 meter long slide, sauna, spa with beauty and spa treatments, gym as well as a huge indoor playground with climbing tower, trampoline and much more.


OUTDOOR ACTIVITIES

Our outdoor area offers a varity of leisure activities such as mini golf and football. Sport equipments are available at the "Spash" reception.

Cycle is another way to enjoy the great island outdoors. Bicycles can be hired from the "Spash" reception.


CHILD REGULATIONS

For ideal vacation planning, we offer attractive child rates. The children reductions are always included in booked meals. Children aged up to 2 years old in a parents' room are free of charge. We offer a 50% discount for children aged 3 to 12 years old for breakfast and half board.

We also offer the following hotel room types for families: A single parent with a child in a Double room (max 2 children), or a family with up to 2 children in a family room (2 separate Double rooms). In a double room only one extra bed is possible. For larger families, we recommend accommodation in a spacious apartment in the holiday village.



SHARE

Twitter Facebook

KINDER & FAMILIEN

Das Precise Resort Rügen mit seiner reinen Landluft
und endlosen Grasflächen wurde als familienfreundlicher Ferienort entworfen.

Unsere Einrichtungen und Kinderprogramme stellen sicher,
dass unsere kleinen Gäste genauso verwöhnt werden wie die Erwachsenen.

"VILLA KUNTERBUNT"

Unser Miniclub "Villa Kunterbunt" bietet kostenlose Kinderbetreuung für Babys und Kinder bis zu 11 Jahren mit Erlebnis-, Sport- und Abenteuerprogrammen. Die zahlreichen Spiele und Spielzeuge in den geräumigen Spielräumen lassen keine Wünsche offen. Mittagessen wird mit einem wöchentlich wechselnden Speiseplan von 12.00 Uhr bis 13.00 Uhr angeboten. Pro Kind und pro Tag werden 4 € für das Mittagessen und 2 € für Getränke berechnet.


Splash

ERLEBNISWELT „SPLASH“

Wenige Schritte vom Hotel entfernt liegt die Erlebniswelt SPLASH, eines der unterhaltsamsten Familienziele auf der Insel Rügen. Auf über 3.500 m² finden Sie Frei- und Hallenbecken, eine 80 Meter lange Rutsche, Saunen, einen Wellnessbereich mit Schönheits- und Wellnessbehandlungen, ein Fitnessstudio sowie eine große Spielhalle mit Kletterturm, Trampolin und vieles mehr.


KINDER-REGELUNGEN

Für eine ideale Urlaubsplanung bieten wir attraktive Kinderpreise. Die Kinderermäßigungen sind bei den gebuchten Mahlzeiten immer inbegriffen. Kinder bis zu 2 Jahren im Zimmer der Eltern werden kostenlos aufgenommen. Wir bieten eine 50% Ermäßigung für Kinder im Alter von 3 bis 12 Jahren für Frühstück und Halbpension.

Wir bieten auch folgende Hotelzimmer für Familien: ein alleinerziehendes Elternteil mit Kind in einem Doppelzimmer (max. 2 Kinder) oder eine Familie mit bis zu 2 Kindern im Familienzimmer (2 separate Doppelzimmer). In einem Doppelzimmer kann nur ein Zusatzbett untergebracht werden. Für größere Familien empfehlen wir die Unterkunft in einem größeren Apartment im Feriendorf.



SEITE EMPFEHLEN

Twitter Facebook